Product Categories: Back in Stock |  Best Seller |  Prayer Flags |  Prayer Flags | 
Tibetan Prayer Flags Chakras (Each)

Tibetan Prayer Flags Chakras (Each)

Product code: 57481
UPC: 886354574813
Shipping Weight: 0.10 pounds
Length in Inches: 56
Unit: each
Made In: Nepal
Symbol: The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival