Pillar Chakra Assortment - one of each (Set of 7)

Pillar Chakra Assortment - one of each (Set of 7)

Product code: 84507
UPC: 886354845074
Shipping Weight: 10.23 pounds
Diameter in Inches: 3
Unit: 7
Made In: USA
Symbol: The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival .