Product Categories: Best Seller |  Colored Crystal |  Wire Hanging Crystal | 
Hanging Crystal Cut Glass Chakra  (Each)

Hanging Crystal Cut Glass Chakra (Each)

Product code: 62907
UPC: 886354629070
Shipping Weight: 0.02 pounds
Width in Inches: 1.25
Length in Inches: 12
Unit: each
Made In: India
Element Meaning: Chakra
Symbol: The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival