Product Categories: Best Seller |  Chakra Jewelry |  Chakra Jewelry |  Bracelets |  4-5 mm Gemstone Bracelets | 
Gemstone Adjustable Bracelet 7 Chakras (Each)

Gemstone Adjustable Bracelet 7 Chakras (Each)

Product code: 98280
UPC: 886354982809
Shipping Weight: 0.01 pounds
Unit: each
Made Of: Gemstone
Made In: India
Element Meaning: 7 Chakras
Symbol: The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival

Inventory Status: Back Order