Product Categories: Best Seller |  Chakra Jewelry |  Chakra Jewelry |  Tibetan Bracelets |  Bracelets | 
Copper Bracelet Chakra  (Each)

Copper Bracelet Chakra (Each)

Product code: 95239
UPC: 886354952390
Shipping Weight: 0.05 pounds
Unit: each
Made In: Nepal
Symbol: The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival