Product code: 01139 - Etched Glass Votive Holder - Chakras (Set of 7)

Home > New 2018 > Etched Glass Votive Holder - Chakras (Set of 7)

Product Categories: Votive Holder |  Chakras |  Candle Holders | 
Etched Glass Votive Holder - Chakras (Set of 7) UPC: 886354011394
Shipping Weight: 1.55 pounds
Height in Inches: 2.5
Unit: Set of 7
Made Of: Indonesia
Made In: Glass
Chakra votive set includes seven frosted glass votive holders which have been etched and painted on both sides with the symbols and colors of the chakras. (Set of 7)
The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.