Product code: 61270 - Pendulum Hexagonal 7 Layered Chakra Stones (each)

Home > Metaphysical Tools > Chakras > Pendulum Hexagonal 7 Layered Chakra Stones (each)

Product Categories: Gemstone Pendulums |  Chakras | 
Pendulum  Hexagonal 7 Layered Chakra Stones (each) UPC: 886354612706
Shipping Weight: 0.03 pounds
Unit: each
Made In: India
This magnificent hexagonal pendulum is made from seven different gemstones fused together and the attached chain is made of Sterling Silver. Each pendulum comes with a Hexagonal Healing Instruction Card.
The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival
Marketing Card