Product code: 63196 - Gemstone Pyramid - 7 Chakras (Each)

Home > Metaphysical Tools > Stone Carvings > Gemstone Pyramids > Gemstone Pyramid - 7 Chakras (Each)

Product Categories: Gemstone Pyramids | 
Gemstone Pyramid - 7 Chakras (Each) UPC: 886354631967
Shipping Weight: 0.05 pounds
Height in Inches: 1.25
Width in Inches: 1
Length in Inches: 1
Unit: each
Made In: India
Inventory Status: Back Order
Our colorful layered stone pyramid is made from dyed stone and features a real amethyst point. Chakras enhance our physical, mental and spiritual well being. Each stone possesses a unique energy and aids in balancing each Chakra, which is essential for optimal well-being.
The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival