Product code: 98280 - Gemstone Adjustable Bracelet 7 Chakras (each)

Home > Metaphysical Tools > Chakras > Gemstone Adjustable Bracelet 7 Chakras (each)

Product Categories: Chakra Jewelry |  Chakras |  Chakra Jewelry |  Bracelet | 
Gemstone Adjustable Bracelet   7 Chakras (each) UPC: 886354982809
Shipping Weight: 0.03 pounds
Unit: each
Made Of: Gemstone
Made In: India
Element Meaning: 7 Chakras
"Our dainty adjustable Chakra bracelet, with rainbow colored accent tassels, is made with seven different semi-precious beads that represent the Chakras
The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival