*** We received over 150 new products for the Fall season! Click here to explore our "New fall 2016" product category ***

20 Years in business

Kheops started its business in Canada in 1991 and in the USA in 1994; we were selling 3 products at that time. Over the years we have made it our priority to steadily increase our supply of products that have been manufactured using environmentally-sound methods with benevolent concerns for the health of the workers and for helping positive energies prevail during the making of these products.

With our experienced Sales representative traveling throughout the country, you'll receive proven business advice, tips and a chance to access more products than what we offer in our regular catalog. They offer the invaluable service to bring samples to your door so that you can see, feel and smell the product prior to buying.

Our Sales Representatives

Toby: AL-FL-GA-NC-SC-TN

Cell: 352-536-4870

Fax: 800-853-2639

Toby@kheopsinternational.com

 

Marc: IA-IL-IN-KS-KY-MI(Great Lake area)-MN-MO-ND-eastern SD-WI

Cell: 603-331-2448

Fax: 888-650-5812

Marc@kheopsinternational.com

Ram : CA-OR(97411-97470and97484-97603)-UT(84720-84790)-NV

Cell: 310-614-3562

Fax: 888-601-7076

Ram@kheopsinternational.com

Kamil: AK-CO-HI-ID-MT-OR-PR-SD-UT-VI-WA-WY

Cell: 415-686-9100

Fax: 267-937-1132

Kamil@kheopsinternational.com

Brian: OH-MI-Upstate NY(12180-12183 12201-12309 and 12801-14905)-PA(15001-16879)

Cell: 614-400-3819

Fax: 888-808-6632

Brian@kheopsinternational.com

Andrew: AR-AZ-LA-MS-NM-OK-TX

Cell: 603-583-3292

Fax: 888-307-4932

Andrew@kheopsinternational.com

Chris: DC-DE-MD,NJ-NC(27927-27966)NY-New York-PA-VA-WV

Cell: 603-793-7437

Fax: 888-701-9623

Chris@kheopsinternational.com

Steve: CT-MA-ME-NH-NY(12401 to 12605 +10509)-RI-VT

Cell: 603-331-1133

Fax: 866-337-1892

Steve@kheopsinternational.com

Kheops' Mission

To provide Meaningful Gifts that stimulate consciousness, inspire beauty and create harmony, as well as, support environmentally sustainable and humane manufacturing practices whenever possible.

Kheops' Vision

To create a world of harmony, where a balance and a collaboration exist between people, as it exists in nature, with ethics, care and respect for our surroundings, people and nature.

Customer Service

Our qualified Customer Service is standing by to provide the highest level of service and to offer effective support to build your sales. It is our goal to make your shopping experience with Kheops both profitable and enjoyable.